#Motivationonmondays

It´s monday again, and let me tell you, this monday I´m really not.feeling.it. No positive vibes here, instead, I´m going through a legit mental struggle at the mere thought of making it until this Friday. Nevertheless, as Mondays on this blog always call for some really inspiring quotes, here´s one that reflects my current attutude towards a new Monday pretty well. That said, I hope that maybe with the help of a humungous cuppa coffee, my mood will get better a bit throughout the day so that I can actually start looking forward to this week.

Happy Monday everyone!

X Mila

Leave a Reply

