The perfect white dress

Hello everyone!

The first time I saw this dress, I felt intrigued by it´s delicate stitching, the fluttery white material and the subtle navy accents. I could not get it out of my mind and so I started stalking pictures of woman wearing it and looking oh so effortlessly stylish in it. After having tried it on a couple of weeks later at a local department store, the obsession grew stronger until one day then, the happy end came: I found a large box, which had the brand´s name maje printed all over it in my room, and discovered the mentioned dress in it.

I am kind of exited posting this blog post as it´s not only the first ever outfit post here on this blog, but I am going to be showing pictures of myself for the first time here. That said, I really hope you enjoy this post; let me know in the comments below if you have any items in your closet that you can´t stop obsessing over.

    IMG_0288 IMG_0292

IMG_0321

The great thing about this dress, which does in my opinion justify the hefty price tag a teeny tiny bit, is that it is extremely versatile. I have been wearing it so often now in the summertime paired with simple ballet flats, but can see it transitioning into colder seasons as well, worn with a blazer or a jacket and overknees. Plus, I have seen tons of pictures of girls wearing it at the beach with a bikini underneath as well.

IMG_0272

IMG_0262

The entire outfit:

IMG_0692

Dress: Maje

Shoes: Buffalo

Bag: Mulberry

IMG_0689

IMG_0697

Really hope you enjoyed this post guys!

x Mila

17 thoughts on “The perfect white dress

Leave a Reply

