Welcome to this blog!

Hello everyone!

You will be pleased to know that I almost wanted to name this blog post “How am I supposed to introduce myself/name this post/I am clueless/I need help, asap.”, but decided against it shortly before posting this.

This being said, how do I really introduce you to my blog? Well, let me start off by introducing myself: My name is Mila, and I am a die-hard fanatic for anything that has to do with fashion, journalism, travels and food in general. I have stalked masses of blogs from all around the world for years now, and having admired the fashionable league of modern-day lifestyle bloggers for just as long, I felt intrigued with actually starting my own one. Yet, not having had the courage to start my own, personal, legit blog for real, it took me, well maybe 2 years (sad, I know) to come to the point where I am in fact writing my first blog post.

Now you´re probably telling yourself, oh thats´s cute, another one of the countless lifestyle blogs out there. Sure, you´re right. Nonetheless, I would really like to make this my own little platform to talk, chat, gossip, and uh, maybe even vent about stuff that bothers me, and if you´d like to follow along, you´re more than welcome, my friend!

And just because I really wanted to close this post up on a classy note, here is a quote from a guy called William G.T. Shed, who I am sure was a really talented man, that says

“A ship is safe in harbor, but that´s not what ships are for”

So, that said, I thorougly hope you will enjoy and appreciate this blog as much as I do.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to this blog!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

